

Email clerk@town.oshkosh.wi.gov Website townofoshkosh.com Jim Erdman, Chairman, 2492 Hickory La., Oshkosh, WI 54901 Matt Merten, Supervisor, 1054 Cozy La., Oshkosh, WI 54901 Bill Demler, Supervisor, 4625 Plummers Pt Rd, Oshkosh, WI 54904 Laura Hunt, Treasurer, 4749 Plummers Pt. Rd., Oshkosh, WI 54904 Jeannette B. Merten, Clerk, 1076 Cozy La., Oshkosh, WI 54901 920-233-3618 920-410-2206 920-479-0770 920-385-6866 920-235-7771

Mailing Address: 1076 Cozy Lane, Oshkosh, WI 54901; 920-235-7771

Municipal Board of Canvassers Town Hall, 230 E. Cty. Rd. Y, Oshkosh, WI 54901 April 13, 2020, 3:00 p.m.

In accordance with municipal code of general ordinance Title 2 Sec. 2-4-7 and Wis. Stats. § 7.52 and 7.53(m), and pursuant to the order of the United States District Court Judge William M. Conley dated April 2, 2020, the Town of Oshkosh Board of Absentee Ballot Canvassers will convene on the date(s) and time(s) indicated above to canvass the April 7, 2020 Preferential Preference and Spring Election absentee ballots and conduct the Municipal canvass if required.

If you are disabled and need assistance, please call (insert telephone number) before this meeting to make arrangements for reasonable accommodations.

Jeannette Merten, Town Clerk Town of Oshkosh, Winnebago County

Post Date: 4/11/20