recent news

Rescheduled Town Board Meeting due to holiday

Friday, May 25

NOTICE Because of the Memorial Day holiday Monday, May 28, 2018, and the Town's normal

More

Open Book Review

Wednesday, May 9

Notice is hereby given that the assessor will conduct an Open Book Review for 2018

More

No Trash Pick Up Monday, April 16, 2018, due to snow conditions on roads

Monday, Apr 16

Monday's trash and recycle pick up is rescheduled to Tuesday, April 17, 2018. There is

More

Wood Chipper Operations begins in April

Thursday, Apr 5

Town of Oshkosh residents may bring branches to the town hall on Saturdays only between

More

April 3, 2018 Election Information

Saturday, Mar 24

Update - Link to Results Tuesday, April 3, 2018, polls are open at 7:00 a.m.

More

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 17

Town Hall Reserved-Zak

9:00 am - 3:00 pm · 6 hours

Monday, June 18

VFD & EMS Use

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm · 4 hours

Tuesday, June 19

Town Hall Reserved - OPG

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm · 4 hours

Saturday, June 23

Town Hall Reserved-Curtis

10:00 am - 10:00 pm · 12 hours

Monday, June 25

2018-06-25 Board of Appeals Workshop

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm · 2 hours

Receive agendas and recent news notices

2018 Recycle Calendar

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.