recent news

STOP the Bleed training

Tuesday, Jan 8

The Town of Oshkosh EMS is offering STOP the Bleed training on Tuesday, February 26,

More

Dog License Requirement

Wednesday, Dec 26

As a reminder, April 1st is the deadline date to obtain a dog license. There

More

Property Tax Bills available for viewing online

Saturday, Dec 8

2018/2019 tax bills are available for viewing and to print a copy online at the Winnebago

More

Election Day Results - November 6, 2018

Thursday, Nov 8

View the results from the November 6, 2018 in the Town of Oshkosh, Winnebago County,

More

Election Day polling hours

Tuesday, Nov 6

Polling hours: 7:00 am to 8:00 pm Location is the Town Hall at 230 E.

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 21

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm · 3 hours

Thursday, January 24

Sewing Club

9:00 am - 4:00 pm · 7 hours

Monday, January 28

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm · 1 hour

Tuesday, January 29

Town Hall Reserved-Fox Valley Farm Management

8:00 am - 5:00 pm · 9 hours

Monday, February 04

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm · 1 hour

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.