recent news

Vinland St paving project delayed to 2021

Saturday, Oct 10

News release - Announcement The Town of Oshkosh, with City of Oshkosh cooperation, had scheduled

More

Nov 3, 2020 Election Information

Friday, Sep 18

TOWN OF OSHKOSH, Winnebago County, Wisconsin. Important! Please confirm that you are contacting the correct

More

Partisan Primary Unofficial Results

Wednesday, Aug 12

Town of Oshkosh, Winnebago County, WI. Posted is the unofficial August 11, 2020, Partisan Primary

More

Election Day Information August 11, 2020

Monday, Aug 10

  Town of Oshkosh, Winnebago County, WI. The polls are open from 7 a.m. to

More

Partisan Primary Information & Timeline

Tuesday, Aug 4

TOWN OF OSHKOSH, Winnebago County, Wisconsin. Important! Please check to confirm that you are contacting the

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 07

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 09

Island View Sanitary Dist Mtg

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 10

Town Hall Reserved-Keepsake Quilters

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, December 14

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 19

Town Hall Reserved-Koontz

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.