recent news

A Review of Separating Trash from Recyclables

Wednesday, Mar 20

Beyond knowing a basic principle that we should always pick up after ourselves meaning to

More

Reminder...Stop the Bleed training is February 26, 2019

Wednesday, Feb 20

The Town of Oshkosh EMS is offering STOP the Bleed training on Tuesday, February 26,

More

Firefighters assist at Oshkosh Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 16

Josh Koontz allows a young boy to try on a firefighter helmet during the Special

More

STOP the Bleed training

Tuesday, Jan 8

The Town of Oshkosh EMS is offering STOP the Bleed training on Tuesday, February 26,

More

Dog License Requirement

Wednesday, Dec 26

As a reminder, April 1st is the deadline date to obtain a dog license. There

More

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28

Sewing Club

9:00 am - 4:00 pm · 7 hours

Monday, April 01

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm · 1 hour

Tuesday, April 02

Spring Election

7:00 am - 8:00 pm · 13 hours

Saturday, April 06

Town Hall Reserved-Volkman

8:00 am - 8:00 pm · 12 hours

Sunday, April 07

Town Hall Reserved-Rufer/Hayes

9:00 am - 9:00 pm · 12 hours

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.