recent news

Feb 18, 2020 - Spring Primary Election - Timeline

Friday, Jan 24

TOWN OF OSHKOSH, WI, In-person absentee voting is being conducted by appointment starting January 29,

More

EMS letter to town residents

Sunday, Jan 5

The Town of Oshkosh Volunteer Fire Department has an Emergency Medical Responder unit made up

More

Property Tax Bills available for viewing online

Wednesday, Dec 11

2019/2020 tax bills are available for viewing and to print a copy online at the Winnebago

More

Notice of Temporary Railroad Crossing Closure

Thursday, Sep 26

The company Warning Light, hired by the railroad, informed the Town of Oshkosh that the

More

Request for Proposal (RFP)

Monday, Sep 23

Special Project-Grant Administrative Services for the community in the WMHI Area For CDBG Special Public

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29

Town Hall Reserved-Pickett Steam & Gas

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 30

Town Hall Reserved-Keepsake Quilters

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, January 31

Town Hall Reserved-Fox Valley Farm Mgt

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, February 01

Town Hall Reserved-Bunch

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.