recent news

Election Day photo gallery

Wednesday, Apr 8

Reagen & Campbell BeyerHannah Merckx, Alex Swanson, & Makala ResopLorinda & Sean LewisBret Beyer &

More

Important Election Day Information

Monday, Apr 6

The polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Election Day April

More

Sharing a Beautiful Letter of Thanks

Sunday, Mar 29

We want to share the good news that our First Responder medical responder members do

More

April 7, 2020 - Presidential Preference Primary and Spring Election - Timeline & Information

Wednesday, Mar 25

Updated 3/25/2020. TOWN OF OSHKOSH, Wisconsin. Important! Please check to confirm that you are contacting the

More

Garbage/Recycle pick up policy changes

Saturday, Mar 21

The Town of Oshkosh has been contacted by Advance Disposal to please get the word

More

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 12

Easter

All day event

Monday, April 13

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, April 20

VFD-EMS Use

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, April 21

Annual Town Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 23

Town Hall Reserved-Keepsake Quilters

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Receive agendas and recent news notices

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.