recent news

Remembering those that served in our community

Tuesday, Dec 14

To recognize the life of Richard “Rick” Billington, learning of his recent passing on December

More

Wk of Oct 25 Trash Pickup

Monday, Oct 25

What I have heard is everyone should have their trash picked up today, Monday, October

More

Week of Oct 18 Trash Pick Up

Monday, Oct 18

The Town just received a message from Waste Management saying that there will be a

More

Week of Oct 11th Trash Pickup Notice

Friday, Oct 8

The Town received advance notice today, Friday, October 8, 2021, from Waste Management with changes

More

Residents East of Jackson/Hwy 76 trash delayed to Tuesday

Monday, Sep 13

The Town of Oshkosh received a message from Waste Management that they will not be

More

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 20

Town Hall Reserved-Sewing Club

9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday, January 22

Town Hall Reserved-Vonholzen

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Monday, January 24

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 27

Town Hall Reserved-Sewing Club

9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday, January 29

Town Hall Reserved-Bunch

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Posts are emailed and/or text messaged

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.