recent news

Wk of Oct 25 Trash Pickup

Monday, Oct 25

What I have heard is everyone should have their trash picked up today, Monday, October

More

Week of Oct 18 Trash Pick Up

Monday, Oct 18

The Town just received a message from Waste Management saying that there will be a

More

Week of Oct 11th Trash Pickup Notice

Friday, Oct 8

The Town received advance notice today, Friday, October 8, 2021, from Waste Management with changes

More

Residents East of Jackson/Hwy 76 trash delayed to Tuesday

Monday, Sep 13

The Town of Oshkosh received a message from Waste Management that they will not be

More

Waste Management Notice for Service

Tuesday, Sep 7

Due to multiple drivers off today for illness/vacation we will need to move the East

More

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 08

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 10

Island View Sanitary District Mtg

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 13

Town Hall Reserved-Bunch

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 14

Town Hall Reserved-Bunch

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Monday, November 22

Town Board Meeting

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Posted notices are emailed/text messaged

Winnebago County

Quick Link

City of Oshkosh

Quick Link

Town of Oshkosh has miles of shorelines areas, rural farmland, and urban areas. Pop. 2477.