Board of Appeals

Services: Determinations to variance requests.

Meetings are scheduled when necessary.
Agenda and Minutes

Meeting are held at:
Town Hall address
230 E Cty Rd Y
Oshkosh WI 54901

Members are appointed by the Town of Oshkosh Chair

Tom Gabert

Board of Appeals Chair

4693 Plummers Pt Rd, Oshkosh WI 54904

Beth Erdman

Board of Appeals member

3106 Shorewood Dr, Oshkosh WI 54901

Stan Kellenberger

Board of Appeals member

2185 Roberts Avenue, Oshkosh WI 54904

Jim Merten Jr.

Board of Appeals member

1076 Cozy Lane, Oshkosh WI 54901

Mary Ann Monteith

Board of Appeals alternate member and business secretary

4780 Island View Drive, Oshkosh WI 54901

John Thiel

Board of Appeals member

2971 Ryf Road, Oshkosh WI 54904

Rebecca Wright

Board of Appeals alternate member

4626 Island View Dr, Oshkosh WI 54901