Planning & Zoning

Services:  The Commission determine recommendations to the Town Board on zoning changes, conditional use permits, or other matters regarding planning.
Meetings are scheduled when necessary


Meeting are held at:
Town Hall, 230 E Cty Rd Y, Oshkosh WI 54901
Members are appointed by the town board.

Jim Erdman

P&Z Chair

2492 Hickory Lane, Oshkosh WI 54901

Tom Castle

P&Z member

4487 Plummers Pt Rd, Oshkosh WI 54904

Ronald Harrell

P&Z member

4636 Island View Drive, Oshkosh WI 54901
920-233-4739 (landline)

Sharon Karow

P&Z member and secretary

4710 Island View Drive, Oshkosh WI 54901

Carol Kaufmann

P&Z member and zoning adminstrator

2677 Indian Point Road, Oshkosh WI 54901

Susan Stearns

P&Z member

3335 Walden Ln, Oshkosh WI 54904

Robert Walter

P&Z member

3630 Walter Street, Oshkosh WI 54901